› CONTACT US
Administrators

Arpit S Patel
 (Guddu) (Por)
Mo: 098240 23024              Email: arpit@dasgampatidar.org

Bharat Patel  (Unava)
Mo: 099227 20520              Email: bharat@dasgampatidar.org
For Any Query Please Contact us on  
info@dasgampatidar.org


NRI please contact us on  
nri@dasgampatidar.org

Data Head of Villages

Ambapur Mukesh Patel 98797 90788
Chandkheda Vikesh Patel 98245 42103
Kali Sachi Patel 98246 58852
Por Kaushik Patel  99988 58716
Unava Bindesh Patel 98980 19865
Dhamasana Sanjay Patel 98981 45900
Kalol Raju Patel 94263 81134
Kudasan Parth Patel 99985 27142
Vavol Arpit Patel 99040 80050
Zundal Ashish Patel 99248 27387
Head of Data Collectors

Arpit C Patel 
(Vavol) 
099040 80050   arpitc@dasgampatidar.org

Bhavik Patel  (Unava) 
099988 17374   bhavik@dasgampatidar.org


Database / Technical

Mihir Patel   (Ambapur) 
098231 45690   mihir@dasgampatidar.org

Ashish Patel   (Unava) 
094263 33068   ashish@dasgampatidar.org
  For Advertisement
Please Contact info@dasgampatidar.org
    Home  |  Contact Us  |  Advertisement Copyright © 2012 DAS GAM LEUVA PATIDAR SAMAJ, All Rights Reserved.